Released September 2013 via Sean Glass’ Win Music. Time Drips vocals written & performed by Anna Lunoe. Surrender Dorothy co-written and produced by Daisy O’Dell. Never Was Enough co-produced by Give In, vocals by Siouxsie Black. Time Drips and Surrender Dorothy mixed & mastered at Megasonic. Never Was Enough mixed at Echo Lake Audio, mastered at Megasonic.